TNEA CODE1512

Contact Us

The Principal,
SKP Engineering college,
Thiruvannamalai – 606611.
Telephone : +91-4175 253153, +91-4175 252633,
+91-4175 252833
Mobile : +91-9487512927, +91-9443222833
Fax : +91-4175-252643

Members
e-mail
Contact Number
Chairmanchairman@skpec.in-
Director Financedir.finance@skpec.in9443236653
Director Qualitydir.quality@skpec.in9443222833
Principalprincipal@skpec.in9442900920
Students Affairsstudentaffairs@skpec.in9489061001
Director T&Pdirector.tp@skpec.in9442120833
HOD CSEhodcse@skpec.in9489544370
HOD EEEhodeee@skpec.in9489544250
HOD MECHhodmech@skpec.in9489042400
HOD CIVILhodcivil@skpec.in9489067722
HOD IThodit@skpec.in9489544260
HOD MBAhodmba@skpec.in9489067728
HOD ECEhodece@skpec.in9489544240
First Year Coordinatorhodhs@skpec.in9489067725
Admissionadmission@skpec.in9487512927
Chief Wardenstudentaffairs@skpec.in9489061001
Warden MG Block Boyswardenmg@skpec.in9751107016
Careercareers@skpec.in9443105139
Officeoffice@skpec.in9487512927
Transporttransport@skpec.in9442226833
System Adminsysadmin@skpec.in9443492401
Management Representativemr@skpec.in9443105139
Librarylibrary@skpec.in9442804705
Purchasepurchase@skpec.in9443105139
CIA Testcoe@skpec.in9489067730
Online Exambalamurugan@skpec.in9443492401

Campus Life

  • November 01 2018

    SKPEC

    Denmark Students Visited SKP Engineering College

  • October 16 2018

    SKPEC

    Guest Lecture on Legal Awareness for the SKP MBA Students by S.Karthikeyan – Advocate, Tiruvannamalai on 16.10.2018

  • August 18 2018

    SKPEC

    SKPEC 15th Graduation Celebration 2018

    15th Graduation Day | Graduation is not the end, it’s a beginning..!

  • April 04 2018

    SKPEC

    SKP Quiz Club Presents Quiz Zephyr (2017-2018) On 4.4.2018, an occasion to felicitate the Quiz Masters, Congratulate & appreciate the Quiz Winners with Prizes & certificates.

  • September 28 2018

    CSE

    CSE Dept Guest Lecture – Web Technology held on 28/09/2018 at PG Seminar Hall

  • August 18 2018

    CSE

    Graduation day 2018

  • September 16 2016

    CSE

    S.K.P Engineering College – 2016 All Event Gallery

  • August 18 2018

    CIVIL

    Graduation Day 2018

  • March 21 2017

    CIVIL

    Department of Civil Engg – 2017 Photo Gallery

  • September 24 2018

    ECE

    DEPT of ECE Conducted Project Expo on 24-09-2018

  • August 18 2018

    ECE

    Graduation Day 2018

  • August 13 2018

    ECE

    Dept of ECE conduct a one day workshop on ” Real time applications in DSP using MATLAB” Held on 13-08-18

  • July 27 2018

    ECE

    ECE DEPT Inaugural Function on 27-07-2018

  • January 01 1970

    EEE

    Graduation Day 2018

  • April 09 2018

    EEE

    Dept of EEE Alumni Meet Conducted at Albert Einsien Block , Seminar Hall on 07/04/2018

  • March 15 2018

    EEE

    Department of EEE conduct Conference “RTPES’18” Held at Main Seminar Hall On 15/03/2018

  • February 23 2018

    EEE

    Department of EEE Conduct Seminar on “Self Esteem and Engineering Passion VAVEE2K18” on 23.02.2018

  • August 18 2018

    IT

    Graduation Day 2018

  • January 01 1970

    IT

    S.K.P Engineering College – All Event Gallery 2017

  • January 01 1970

    IT

    Department of Information Technology Conduct MAIT’17.

    Department of CSE and IT Conduct Matrix Association of Information Technocrats Chief Gust Mr.G.Bala Kumar ,Managing Partner,Arimagnus Technologies,Chennai.Topic Covered: Corporate Exposure.

  • August 17 2017

    IT

    S.K.P Engineering College – All Event Gallery

  • February 21 2018

    MECH

    Dept of Mechanical Engineering Conduct Seminar on “self esteem and Engineering passion” 21stFeb 2018.

  • February 17 2018

    MECH

    Department of Mech Conduct workshop on Nano Materials and its industrial Applications, 17th Feb 2018. Resource Person: Dr.N.L.Parthasarathi, Scientific officer,IGCAR, Kalpakkam.

  • January 01 1970

    MECH

    Dept Of MECH Inaugural Function MIOME-17

  • January 01 1970

    MECH

    Dept Of MECH International Conference- ICDAAME- 2017

  • October 25 2018

    MBA

    Industrial Visit Modern Bakers (Madras) Pvt Ltd, Madhavaram, Chennai (A Production Unit of Parle Products) by first year MBA Students on 25.10.2018

  • September 28 2018

    MBA

    CZAR 2018 – 8th national level management meet(A Inter Collegiate Management Competition) held on 28th September 2018 Organized by Department of management studies.

  • March 10 2018

    MBA

    Third Alumni Meet On 10.3.18 at SKPEC Campus Main Auditorium From 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • March 02 2018

    MBA

    Second year MBA students batch 2016, on Internship in SBI,Tiruvannamalai for 5 days on nov 2016, and Buzz Works ,Chennai for 15 days on september 2017

  • February 12 2018

    Motivation Week Conducted by H&S from 12.02.18 to 16.02.2018.

    Click here to View

  • January 01 1970

    test

Read More