TNEA CODE1512

Contact Us

The Principal,
SKP Engineering college,
Thiruvannamalai – 606611.
Telephone : +91-4175 252633, +91-4175 252833,
+91-4175 253153
Fax : +91-4175-252643
Mobile : +91-9443222833

Members
e-mail
Contact Number
Chairmanchairman@skpec.in-
Director Financedir.finance@skpec.in9443236653
Director Qualitydir.quality@skpec.in9443222833
Principalprincipal@skpec.in9442900920
Students Affairsstudentaffairs@skpec.in9489061001
Director T&Pdirector.tp@skpec.in9442120833
HOD CSEhodcse@skpec.in9489544370
HOD EEEhodeee@skpec.in9489544250
HOD MECHhodmech@skpec.in9489042400
HOD CIVILhodcivil@skpec.in9489067722
HOD IThodit@skpec.in9489544260
HOD MBAhodmba@skpec.in9489067728
HOD ECEhodece@skpec.in9489544240
First Year Coordinatorhodhs@skpec.in9489067725
Warden TP Block Boyswardentp@skpec.in9715782121
Warden KK Block Boyswardenkk@skpec.in9894513189
Warden AT Block Girlswardernat@skpec.in9443309499
Admissionadmission@skpec.in9443132927
Warden MG Block Boyswardenmg@skpec.in9751107016
Careercareers@skpec.in9443105139
Officeoffice@skpec.in9443132927
Transporttransport@skpec.in9442226833
System Adminsysadmin@skpec.in9443492401
Management Representativemr@skpec.in9443105139
Librarylibrary@skpec.in9442804705
Purchasepurchase@skpec.in9443105139
CIA Testcoe@skpec.in9489067730
Online Exambalamurugan@skpec.in9443492401

Campus Life

  • August 22 2017

    SKPEC

    Inbound activity

    Inbound activity in Smart Class MBA second year students are performing Inbound activity in Smart Class

  • August 15 2017

    SKPEC

    71st Independence Day

    Independence Day - The day of great significance for the people of India. Independence Day Celebration with beloved Chairman

  • October 20 2017

    SKPEC

    Event Gallery

  • September 16 2016

    CIVIL

    Department of Civil Engg – 2017 Photo Gallery

Read More